National Coordinators

NACTA’s Mandate
July 20, 2017
Members and DGs
August 2, 2017

Mr. Ihsan Ghani, PSP (who joined Police Service of Pakistan in 1989 as an ASP) is currently serving as National Coordinator NACTA. Earlier he has served as the IGP of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  and Intelligence Bureau besides remaining Chief Security Officer of late Premier Ms. Benazir Bhutto from 1994 to 1997. He is known to be an honset, dynamic and objectives-oriented officer.

NACTA was headed by the following National Coordinators, in chronological order:-

Sr. NoNameDuration
1Mr. Tariq Pervaiz16-01-2010 to 19-08-2010
2Mr. Zafar Ullah Khan08-09-2010 to 11-04-2011
3Dr. Waseem Kousar15-04-2011 to 10-06-2011
4Malik Muhammad Iqbal11-06-2011 to 17-07-2011
5Khawja Khalid Farooq19-07-2011 to 05-04-2013
6Mr. Hamid Ali Khan10-11-2014 to 10-08-2015
7Mr. Ihsan Ghani24-08-2015 to-date


Leave a Reply